Region C WIOA Board Members

David Pharr  (Chair)
Pharr Technologies
dtp@pharrtechnologies.com

Phil Bunch 
Bunch Inc.
psbunch1966@att.net

Vince Reese
Clearwater Paper Inc.
Vince.reese@clearwaterpaper.com

T. Craig Hilton
Hilton Consulting
tcraighilton@gmail.com

Tim Blackwell
Personnel Services Unlimited
timblackwell@psuhasjobs.com

Clark Poole
Rutherford County Chamber of Commerce
clarkpoole@rutherfordcoc.org

David Fraser
Cozy Fleece
dafraser@aol.com

Mark Weber
Key Gas
mweber@keygas.com

Raymond Walker
Walker’s Garden Center
(704)-538-9979

Stephen Brady
Main Street Financial Group
Stephen@mainstreetfinancialgroup.com

Rob Vess
Brotherhood of Locomotive Engineers
vessrobert@bellsouth.net

Mike Tanner
NCSEA Division of Workforce Solutions
michael.tanner@nccommerce.com

Nikii Pittman
Columbia Forest Products
NPittman@cfpwood.com

Sharon Robbs
Communities in Schools Cleveland County
sharon@cisofclevelandco.org

Donna Hood
Isothermal Community College
dhood@isothermal.edu

John Gossett
McDowell Technical Community College
johngossett@mcdowelltech.edu

David Herndon
N.C. Division of Vocational
David.herndon@ncmail.net

Beth Norman
Cleveland County Economic Development Partnership
beth@ccedp.com

Tim Mathis
Division of Workforce Solutions
tim.mathis@nccommerce.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Giving and Getting Back

Across North Carolina, more employers are discovering the important role our workforce boards play in building stronger businesses and communities. Find out why so many business professionals become and remain members of their local workforce boards.

Upcoming WDB Meetings:

Thursday, May 3rd 2018

Thursday, August 2nd 2018

Thursday, November 1st 2018