Region C WIOA Board Members

David Pharr  (Chair)

Pharr Technologies

dtp@pharrtechnologies.com

Phil Bunch 

Bunch Inc.

Psbunch1966@att.net

Vince Reese

Clearwater Paper Inc.

Vince.reese@clearwaterpaper.com

T. Craig Hilton

Hilton Consulting

tcraighilton@gmail.com

Tim Blackwell

Personnel Services Unlimited

timblackwell@psuhasjobs.com

Clark Poole

Rutherford County Chamber of Commerce

clarkpoole@rutherfordcoc.org

David Fraser

Cozy Fleece

dafraser@aol.com

Mark Weber

Key Gas

mweber@keygas.com

Raymond Walker

Walker’s Garden Center

Stephen Brady

Main Street Financial Group

Stephen@mainstreetfinancialgroup.com

Rob Vess

Brotherhood of Locomotive Engineers

vessrobert@bellsouth.net

Mike Tanner

NCSEA Division of Workforce Solutions

michael.tanner@nccommerce.com

Nikii Pittman

Columbia Forest Products

NPittman@cfpwood.com

Sharon Robbs

Communities in Schools Cleveland County

sharon@cisofclevelandco.org

Pam Bradley

Isothermal Community College

pbradley@isothermal.edu

 

David Herndon

N.C. Division of Vocational

David.herndon@ncmail.net

Matt Blackwell

Cleveland Economic Development Partnership

matt@ccedp.com

Tim Mathis

Division of Workforce Solutions

tim.mathis@nccommerce.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Giving and Getting Back

Across North Carolina, more employers are discovering the important role our workforce boards play in building stronger businesses and communities. Find out why so many business professionals become and remain members of their local workforce boards.

Upcoming Scheduled WDB Meetings:

Thursday, Aug. 4, 2016

Thursday, Nov. 3, 2016

Thursday, Feb.2, 2017

Thursday, May 4, 2017